"/> Ten Sovereigns declared for Betfair Sprint Cup – Beauty Gids
10/10/2019 by Site-standaard in Geen categorie

Ten Sovereigns declared for Betfair Sprint Cup

Ten Sovereigns is Just One of 13 horses declared for Saturday’s Betfair Sprint Cup at Haydock.

Aidan O’Brien said on Wednesday that the July Cup hero would be unlikely if the ground is soft to run, however, the has the option of maintaining another Group One.
The Ballydoyle handler has announced Fairyland and Thus Perfect.
Winner of the Commonwealth Cup along with also the Prix Maurice de Gheest this year the advertise, in addition to finishing second at the July Cup has the aid of Frankie Dettori.
Khaadem, impressive winner of the Stewards’ Cup, measures back up to Group One company while raider Waldpfad, that conquer Khaadem in July, is back.
Last year’s winner The Tin Man yields for James Fanshawe while Kevin Ryan holds a hand with Brando, Hello Youmzain and Major Jumbo.
Invincible Army has just had a fantastic time for James Tate but remains looking for a first Group One, whilst Dream Of Dreams has been backed through the week for Sir Michael Stoute.
The field is completed by Aidan Fogarty’s Forever In Dreams, because chasing house crossover from the Commonwealth 27, a winner that hasn’t run.

Read more:

Leave Comment