pga fantasy golf picks

"/> South Africa unchanged for Rugby World Cup opener against New Zealand – Beauty Gids
10/10/2019 by Site-standaard in Geen categorie

South Africa unchanged for Rugby World Cup opener against New Zealand

South Africa coach Rassie Erasmus made one change from the starting XV that brought with New Zealand in July if he called his team for Saturday’s crunch Rugby World Cup battle with the champions.
Siya Kolisi, that also missed the 16-16 Wellington draw due to trauma, will captain the side at flanker instead of Kwagga Smith to make an imposing row that is rear up with number eight Duane Vermeulen and Pieter Steph du Toit.
Otherwise, Erasmus has stuck with the negative that played with the All Blacks for a game that’s likely to determine who enjoys the relatively easier route through to the final and wins Pool B.
The squad to its Yokohama battle was equal to this one Erasmus set out in Kumagaya this season that month which maintained the Springboks unbeaten for the victory over Japan.
“We have found some consistency and some momentum in several of ways this season and one of them is in selection,” Erasmus said.
“We’ve got 31 players from the group, any of whom I would be happy to choose… but that is a line-up that has functioned well as a beginning combination and you with genuine momentum to emerge from the seat.
“We’re continuing to build up new players are constantly pushing a promise but we have prepared well and we are looking forward to what will likely be yet another extremely close match.”
Prop Trevor Nyakane retained his place on the seat despite question marks on his fitness, while Cheslin Kolbe held on his place on the wing despite the kind of Sbu Nkosi.
There was no place for Smith or Nkosi on the seat, with Francois Louw covering Jesse Kriel three and the rear row.
The Frans Steyn behave as together with Elton Jantjies missing out despite starting evaluations against Australia and Argentina in the number 10 shirt this past year and will insure the centers.
South Africa: 15 Willie le Roux, 14 Cheslin Kolbe, 13 Lukhanyo Am, 12 Damian de Allende, 11 Makazole Mapimpi, 10 Handre Pollard, 9 Faf de Klerk; 1 Steven Kitshoff, two Malcom Marx, 3 Frans Malherbe, 4 Eben Etzebeth, 5 Franco Mostert, 6 Siya Kolisi (c), seven Pieter Steph du Toit, 8 Duane Vermeulen.
Replacements: 16 Bongi Mbonambi, 17 Tendai Mtawarira 19 RG Snyman, 20 Francois Louw 22 Frans Steyn, 23 Jesse Kriel.

Read more: pga fantasy golf picks

Leave Comment